Annual Dinner & Awards 2014

Go to the Lincs Race Photos website to see all the photos from the Annual Dinner & Prize Presentation Evening, that took place on Saturday 7th February 2015, at the Solo Club, Sleaford.

The evening was organised by Malc Yates of Sleaford Wheelers, and the Awards and Trophy List was compiled by Bryan Hopkinson from the 2014 events.  David Smith announced the Prize Winners and Doug Laidlow (both of Sleaford Wheelers) presented them - in the absence of Jack Mitchell, the Association's President, who was unable to attend for health reasons.  Theresa Brewer organised the Trophy engraving, and purchase of the Awards from County Cups of Lincoln.

Stephen Forman kindly took a series of photos on the evening, and has posted them on his website -

Use the link below, or paste it into your browser:-

  • pages: