What's On + Car Boot Dates

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 23rd April - Sellers @ 9.30am/Public @ 10.30am

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 14th May - Sellers 9.30am/Public @ 10.30am

Car Boot Sale - B/H Monday 29th May - Sellers @ 9.30am/Public @ 10.30am

Air Ambulance Football Match - Sat 3rd June @ 1pm

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 18th June - Sellers @ 9.30am/Public @ 10.30am

Village Fete/ Egg Throwing - Sunday 25th June @ 2pm

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 9th July - Sellers @ 9.30am/Public @ 10.30am

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 30th July - Sellers @ 9.30am/Public@10.30am

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 13th August - Sellers @ 9.30am/Public @ 10.30am

Car Boot Sale - B/H Monday 28th August - Sellers 9.30am/Public @ 10.30am

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 17th September - Sellers @ 9.30am/public @ 10.30am

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 1st October - Sellers @ 9.30am/Public @ 10.30am

Bonfire Night - Sunday 5th November @ 6pm

Xmas Bingo - Friday 1st December @ 7.30pm