What's On

Village Fete - Saturday 18th June - 2pm

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 3rd July - 10.30am

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 10th July - 10.30am

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 24th July - 10.30am

Annual Egg Throwing Comp - Saturday 6th August - 6pm

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 14th August - 10.30am

Car Boot Sale - Monday 29th August - 10.30am 

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 11th September - 10.30am

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 25th September - 10.30am

Car Boot Sale - Sunday 9th October - 10.30am

Bonfire Night - Saturday 5th November - 6pm

Xmas Bingo - Friday 2nd December - Doors open 6.30pm Eyes down 7.30pm